Boards & Commissions

Most of the Town's board and commission meetings are held at the Town Offices at 2706 River Road, in the conference room.  The public is always welcome, and the meetings start promptly at 7:00 p.m. or 7:30 p.m., depending on the specific meeting. 

Please click on any Board or Committee name from the options below to view specific meeting information and minutes.

Board of Abatement

Board of Civil Authority

Robert Hecker
Chris Karr
Jim Haff

Planning Commission
Jennifer Iannantuoni - Chair
Richard Bowers
Robert Hecker
Brian (Guy) Keefe
Vince Wynn
David McComb - Alternate

Recreation Commission
Amy Spear - Co-Chair
Stephen Nisimblat - Co-Chair
Arra Derderian
Evan Ehmann
Tiffany Hecker

Development Review Board
Jon Wysocki - Chair
Jessica Ralston
Roger River
Don Martin
Merisa Sherman
Vacant - Alternate 

Last updated 5/15/2024 1:20:09 PM